Eden Gardens

Nickname(s): Eden Gardens
City: Kolkata
Country: India
Capacity: 66,000
Opened: 1864
Home team: Kolkata Knight Riders

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Completed Matches

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 10th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

SRH are high on their win run, can KKR stop their winning streak?

ScheduleSaturday, 14 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3rd Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

After a long time RCB are without Universe Boss, how would they stand against consistent KKR in their first away match?

ScheduleSunday, 8 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
India
India
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Can down and our Sri Lanka pose any challenge to India in 1st Test?

ScheduleThursday, 16 November 2017 at 04:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
India
India
vs Australia
Australia

1st ODI turned out to be a thrilling T20 match. This match is also doubtful to be a full ODI as rain is predicted.

ScheduleThursday, 21 September 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

Top dogs will fight for top spot.

ScheduleSaturday, 13 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

KKR Are still at the top, can they maintain their dominance?

ScheduleWednesday, 3 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

Can Daredevils topple KKR from the top position?

ScheduleFriday, 28 April 2017 at 10:33 GMT / 11:33 UK / 16:03 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

Can KKR get over star studded Bangalore? Both teams are in form and it can be a smashing match.

ScheduleSunday, 23 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

It's top vs dhakkan team, can GL win one more match or continue to sit at the bottom of the points table?

ScheduleFriday, 21 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

Last year's champ are not looking on great form, can they comeback to win this match?

ScheduleSaturday, 15 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

Are Kings back in their form or it was just bit of luck?

ScheduleThursday, 13 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Ravichandran Ashwin 24 wickets in three Tests

India overpowered New Zealand in all department to secure 1st Test win, can they do the same at Eden Gardens?

ScheduleFriday, 30 September 2016 at 04:00 GMT / 05:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata