Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

SL v ZIM
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
Schedule
Sunday, 2 July 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
Venue
Galle International Stadium, Galle

Preview

Munna Bhai

Zimbabwe pulled off a stunning victory over Sri Lanka, can they make it two in row?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai any tip for royal London cup

  2. All predictions PASS. not much trading opportunity though.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.