Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

SL v ZIM
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
Schedule
Friday, 30 June 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
Venue
Galle International Stadium, Galle

Preview

Munna Bhai

Can Zimbabwe challenge Sri Lanka in the 1st ODI?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Weather forecast

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score Predictions

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Multani Jackpot. 5 peti profit hedged while I was sleeping.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.