Sri Lanka vs West Indies 2nd Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Sri Lanka v West Indies 2015
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs West Indies
West Indies
Schedule
Thursday, 22 October - 26 October 2015. Start time 22 October 2015 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
Venue
Paikiasothy Saravanamuttu Stadium (P Sara Oval), Colombo

Preview

Zia Rana

Sri Lanka vs West Indies 2nd Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Sri Lanka humiliated West Indies in the 1st Test by a margin of over an innings, takes a valuable lead of 1-0 and look forward to win the 2nd and final match.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 157 predictions (Pass rate: 62.70%)

    Astro prediction, toss lambi aur match prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    SL v WI 2nd Test Toss, Lambi & Match Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 142 predictions (Pass rate: 55.17%)

    Aslam Bhai ka 100% prediction - toss, lambi aur match winner ka prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    SL v WI Match Prediction for Trading

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 124 tips (Pass rate: 78.38%)

    SL v WI 2nd Test Trading Strategy

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Sri Lanka v West Indies 2nd Test Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • I was late but managed to get nice profit by 2nd Strategy. This tip PASS.

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips for 2nd day

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Sri Lanka vs West Indies 2nd Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.