Sri Lanka vs West Indies - 1st Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Sri Lanka v West Indies 2015
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs West Indies
West Indies
Schedule
Wednesday, 14 October - 17 October 2015. Start time 14 October 2015 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
Venue
Galle International Stadium, Galle

Preview

Zia Rana

Sri Lanka vs West Indies - 1st Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Jason Holder will take over the captaincy of the West Indies for the first time and will try to lead his team from the front in two Test series vs. Sri Lanka.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 5 predictions
  1. 142 predictions (Pass rate: 55.17%)

    Aslam Bhai ka 100% prediction - toss, lambi aur match winner ka prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Toss, Lambi and Match Predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    Toss, Lambi aur Match Predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 157 predictions (Pass rate: 62.70%)

    Astro prediction Hindi me - Toss, Lambi aur Match Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  5. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match prediction for trading

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Trading tip on Draw PASS. You can green up now to avoid rain spoiling your profit.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Sri Lanka vs West Indies - 1st Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. lanka jeetigega pakka

  2. All done and dusted, easy victory for SL, humiliating defeat for WI. All predictions and trading tips PASS.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.