Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

SL v BD
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Schedule
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
Venue
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

Preview

Munna Bhai

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Bangladesh outperformed Sri Lanka in all department to register first win in ODI series. Can they make it two in a row?

Login / Register to view preview

0 -1

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.