Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 1st T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

SL v BD
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Schedule
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 at 13:40 GMT / 14:40 UK / 19:10 IST
Venue
R. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo

Preview

Munna Bhai

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 1st T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Bangladesh drew both Test and ODI series, can they do the same in T20 series?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 1st T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Pls advise what to do at this stage. Who is favourable to win?

  2. Not much juice but profitable match. Some puchilla and early hedge. Overall profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.