Sri Lanka vs Australia 2nd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

SL v AUS 2016
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Australia
Australia
Schedule
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
Venue
R. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo

Preview

Munna Bhai

Sri Lanka vs Australia 2nd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

It was Australian seamers and slow bowlers who won match for them. Can they repeat the same performance in 2nd ODI at same venue?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

6 Responses to “ Sri Lanka vs Australia 2nd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. I'll be not available tomorrow for live betting tips so if you have any questions then ask today.

  2. Hedge matlab batao bahi ky hota h

  3. Bhai any chance of Everest or Himalayas?

  4. Except toss all predictions & tips PASS.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.