Sri Lanka vs Australia 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

SL v AUS 2016
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Australia
Australia
Schedule
Sunday, 21 August 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
Venue
R. Premadasa Stadium (RPS), Colombo

Preview

Munna Bhai

Sri Lanka vs Australia 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

After being whitewashed in Test series, Australia have mountain to climb in ODI series.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Weather prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Lambi prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Trading tip PASS. You can greenup with some profit or hedge and balance profit.

      • spot on bhai just manage to greenup with some profit before 2 more wickets fell. Rs. 30k profit so far.

      • kar liya bhai aur baal baal bach gaye. 20000 ka hi profit mila paya abhi sl fav aa sakti he kya?

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Sri Lanka vs Australia 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Profit from first match. IT didn't turn out exactly as I expected but still we made profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.