Band-e-Amir Dragons vs Mis Ainak Knights 3rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Shpageeza Cricket League 2017
Band-e-Amir Dragons
Band-e-Amir Dragons
vs Mis Ainak Knights
Mis Ainak Knights
Schedule
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 at 04:45 GMT / 05:45 UK / 10:15 IST
Venue
Alokozay Kabul International Cricket Ground, Kabul

Preview

Munna Bhai

Predictions & Betting Tips.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0
bet365 £200 Bonus

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 3644 predictions (Pass rate: 75.88%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3644 predictions (Pass rate: 75.88%)

    Winner Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3644 predictions (Pass rate: 75.88%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 3644 predictions (Pass rate: 75.88%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

bet365 £200 Bonus

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2371 tips (Pass rate: 96.55%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2371 tips (Pass rate: 96.55%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2371 tips (Pass rate: 96.55%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Band-e-Amir Dragons vs Mis Ainak Knights 3rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Multani Jackpot.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.