Amo Sharks vs Kabul Eagles 5th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Shpageeza Cricket League 2017
Amo Sharks
Amo Sharks
vs Kabul Eagles
Kabul Eagles
Schedule
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 at 04:45 GMT / 05:45 UK / 10:15 IST
Venue
Alokozay Kabul International Cricket Ground, Kabul

Preview

Munna Bhai

Can Eagles will continue their winning streak?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 4055 predictions (Pass rate: 76.52%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4055 predictions (Pass rate: 76.52%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 4055 predictions (Pass rate: 76.52%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 4055 predictions (Pass rate: 76.52%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2687 tips (Pass rate: 95.94%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2687 tips (Pass rate: 95.94%)

    Bonus Tip

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2687 tips (Pass rate: 95.94%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.