Hubli Tigers vs Mysuru Warriors 15th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

KPL 2017
Hubli Tigers
Hubli Tigers
vs Mysuru Warriors
Mysuru Warriors
Schedule
Thursday, 14 September 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Preview

Munna Bhai

Which team will win the first match at Hubli?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 4055 predictions (Pass rate: 76.52%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4055 predictions (Pass rate: 76.52%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 4055 predictions (Pass rate: 76.52%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 4055 predictions (Pass rate: 76.52%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2687 tips (Pass rate: 95.94%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2687 tips (Pass rate: 95.94%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2687 tips (Pass rate: 95.94%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

7 Responses to “ Hubli Tigers vs Mysuru Warriors 15th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. This match also looks like to be fixed.

  2. Multani Jackpot.

  3. cheers yes awsome prediction.

  4. tau aaj fir se match fixing pakad li tunne 2 peti profit pel diya bookie ke pichwade

  5. bhai ab prediction chor ke match fixing wali hi report de do kaun matha pacchi kare sala trading me jab fixing se hi aram se profit mil jaye

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.