Belagavi Panthers vs Hubli Tigers 1st Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

KPL 2017
Belagavi Panthers
Belagavi Panthers
vs Hubli Tigers
Hubli Tigers
Schedule
Friday, 1 September 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Preview

Munna Bhai

The first match of this season will be between Belagavi & Hubli, which team will this match?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.