Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga 2nd SF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

KPL 2017
Bijapur Bulls
Bijapur Bulls
vs Namma Shivamogga
Namma Shivamogga
Schedule
Friday, 22 September 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Preview

Munna Bhai

which team will win 2nd SF?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2825 tips (Pass rate: 95.77%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2825 tips (Pass rate: 95.77%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2825 tips (Pass rate: 95.77%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga 2nd SF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Multani Jackpot.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.