Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers 11th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

KPL 2017
Bijapur Bulls
Bijapur Bulls
vs Hubli Tigers
Hubli Tigers
Schedule
Sunday, 10 September 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
Venue
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore

Preview

Munna Bhai

Bulls finally won their first match today, can they make it two in row tomorrow?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0
bet365 £200 Bonus

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 3644 predictions (Pass rate: 75.88%)

    Pitch Report

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3644 predictions (Pass rate: 75.88%)

    Toss prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3644 predictions (Pass rate: 75.88%)

    Winner Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 3644 predictions (Pass rate: 75.88%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

bet365 £200 Bonus

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2371 tips (Pass rate: 96.55%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2371 tips (Pass rate: 96.55%)

    Bonus Tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2371 tips (Pass rate: 96.55%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.