Bengaluru vs Namma Shivamogga 13th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

KPL 2017
Bengaluru Blasters
Bengaluru Blasters
vs Namma Shivamogga
Namma Shivamogga
Schedule
Monday, 11 September 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore

Preview

Munna Bhai

Can dhakkan team get lucky in 13th Match?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0
bet365 £200 Bonus

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 3644 predictions (Pass rate: 75.88%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3644 predictions (Pass rate: 75.88%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3644 predictions (Pass rate: 75.88%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 3644 predictions (Pass rate: 75.88%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

bet365 £200 Bonus

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2371 tips (Pass rate: 96.55%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2371 tips (Pass rate: 96.55%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2371 tips (Pass rate: 96.55%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

10 Responses to “ Bengaluru vs Namma Shivamogga 13th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Profit already hedged, now waiting for some juice to flow. Let's see if dhakkan team can give us some juice to make nice profit.

  2. Login / Register to view content

  3. thank u sir awsome first day with u . ur really gifted

    • not gifted dr saheb, bas trading karo maal kamawo. loss mile to shahad me ghol ke pi lena.

  4. trading kaisay learn karni hain.

    • Aise hi jaise aaj kiya. Lagawo khawo ya fir khawo lagawo.

  5. ok sir

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.