Bengaluru vs Bijapur Bulls 16th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

KPL 2017
Bengaluru Blasters
Bengaluru Blasters
vs Bijapur Bulls
Bijapur Bulls
Schedule
Friday, 15 September 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Preview

Munna Bhai

Can dhakkan team Bangalore give some fight to Bulls?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Bengaluru vs Bijapur Bulls 16th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Multani Jackpot

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.