Bellary Tuskers vs Bengaluru 18th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

KPL 2017
Bellary Tuskers
Bellary Tuskers
vs Bengaluru Blasters
Bengaluru Blasters
Schedule
Saturday, 16 September 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Preview

Munna Bhai

Dhakkan Bangalore couldn't win despite having 8 wickets in hand. Can they upset Tuskers?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2822 tips (Pass rate: 95.86%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2822 tips (Pass rate: 95.86%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2822 tips (Pass rate: 95.86%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Bellary Tuskers vs Bengaluru 18th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. All predictions and tips PASS for this match.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.