Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls 19th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

KPL 2017
Belagavi Panthers
Belagavi Panthers
vs Bijapur Bulls
Bijapur Bulls
Schedule
Monday, 18 September 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Preview

Munna Bhai

Last chance for Bulls to remain in the contest, they will be out if they lose this one.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Bonus Tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls 19th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. sir kya lag raha hain. rate to ye bulls ka hi chala rahe hain.

  2. Multani Jackpot 6 peti profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.