Rockstars vs Belagavi Panthers 23rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

KPL 2016
Rockstars
Rockstars
vs Belagavi Panthers
Belagavi Panthers
Schedule
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
Venue
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Preview

Munna Bhai

Dhakkan Rockstars almost scared Bulls today, can do some real damage to Panthers?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Rockstars vs Belagavi Panthers 23rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. All predictions n tips pass for this match. Not much trading opportunity though.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.