Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers 21st Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

KPL 2016
Bellary Tuskers
Bellary Tuskers
vs Belagavi Panthers
Belagavi Panthers
Schedule
Monday, 26 September 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
Venue
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Preview

Munna Bhai

Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers 21st Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Two middle teams will try hard to get into the to of table.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report & Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers 21st Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. All predictions and tips PASS for this match, another jackpot match.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.