Mysuru Warriors vs Namma Shivamogga 27th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

KPL 2016
Mysuru Warriors
Mysuru Warriors
vs Namma Shivamogga
Namma Shivamogga
Schedule
Friday, 30 September 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
Venue
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Preview

Munna Bhai

Warriors haven't lost any match so far and they are already through to the next stage while Shimoga require a win and some luck to qualify.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Mysuru Warriors vs Namma Shivamogga 27th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Predictions and tips PASS for this match.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.