Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 18th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

KPL 2016
Mysuru Warriors
Mysuru Warriors
vs Belagavi Panthers
Belagavi Panthers
Schedule
Saturday, 24 September 2016 at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 17:30 IST
Venue
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Preview

Munna Bhai

Warriors are sitting at the top while Panthers are close at no. 3.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report & Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tip

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

6 Responses to “ Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 18th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Pel do aa geya jackpot profit is match me, loss bhi recover ho geya peechle match ka. Puchilla pelo.

    • Spot on bhai, recovered loss and made rs. 50k profit waiting for puchilla to strike.

    • Jackpot bhai just hedged for 3 peti profit.

    • Pel diya guru 1 peti ka maal nikaal liya aaj.

    • kar liya hedge bhai 1 peti profit

  2. Multani jackpot a ageya, pel do.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.