Mangalore United vs Belagavi Panthers 26th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

KPL 2016
Mangalore United
Mangalore United
vs Belagavi Panthers
Belagavi Panthers
Schedule
Thursday, 29 September 2016 at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 17:30 IST
Venue
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Preview

Munna Bhai

It's must win match for Panthers. Mangalore are already out.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Mangalore United vs Belagavi Panthers 26th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. It was nicely set for Multani Jackpot but didn't strike. Just puchilla struck. Overall not much profitable match just manage to greenup.

    • bhai I had 25 peti on Multani, didn't strike.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.