Hubli Tigers vs Mangalore United 19th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

KPL 2016
Hubli Tigers
Hubli Tigers
vs Mangalore United
Mangalore United
Schedule
Sunday, 25 September 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
Venue
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Preview

Munna Bhai

Mangalore lost a low scoring affair today and they are 2nd from the bottom on points table while Hubali are at no. 2.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ Hubli Tigers vs Mangalore United 19th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Except toss all predictions and tips PASS. Mini puchilla struck. Massive 10 peti profit from this match.

    • yes bhai jackpot match mini puchilla struck many times, kamdhenu milking. I made 3 peti profit.

    • bhai mast jaa reha he kpl bhi national t20 me pel ke jackpot profit liya tha kpl me bhi milega 20-30 peti profit.

    • kamaal ka prediction aur tips diya bhai saheb 4 peti ka munafa hua

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.