Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers 1st SF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

KPL 2016
Hubli Tigers
Hubli Tigers
vs Belagavi Panthers
Belagavi Panthers
Schedule
Saturday, 1 October 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
Venue
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Preview

Munna Bhai

2nd position Hubali will host 3rd placed Belagavi in the 1st semi final match tomorrow.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers 1st SF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Multani Jackpot big time. Jackpot of century. 20 peti profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.