26th Match Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panthers Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Karnataka Premier League 2015
Bijapur Bulls
Bijapur Bulls
vs Belagavi Panthers
Belagavi Panthers
Schedule
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 17:30 IST
Venue
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore

Preview

Zia Rana

26th Match Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panthers Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

The outstanding team in the Karnataka Premier League, Bijapur Bulls, will take over the its following unit on the table, Belagavi Panthers, in the coming game.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction for Trading

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Prediction for Trading

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    Toss, Lambi aur Match Predictions

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ 26th Match Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panthers Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Weather forecast: Rain is predicted so match might get affected. If it happens ignore my trading tips.

  2. Bro Ind A vs Ban A match trading tips plz

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.