11th Match Rockstars vs Namma Shivamogga Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Karnataka Premier League 2015
Rockstars
Rockstars
vs Namma Shivamogga
Namma Shivamogga
Schedule
Tuesday, 8 September 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
Venue
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore

Preview

Munna Bhai

11th Match Rockstars vs Namma Shivamogga Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Rock bottom team of Rockstars will try their luck against Namma Shivamogga.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction for Trading

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • Toss market is available on only one online bookie

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Prediction for Trading

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • How do I hedge if it takes a sudden U turn and goes into favour of rockstars ?

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

13 Responses to “ 11th Match Rockstars vs Namma Shivamogga Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Weather forecast: It doesn't look good, rain is predicted which might arrive during the run chase if not early.

  2. Bhai NS ka bhav upar aa sakta hei kya?

  3. bhai yeh chakke to out hi nehi ho rehe hein. Hedge kab karna hei ab?

    • kuch to run banane do nehi to fir trading me koi jaan nehi rahegi.

  4. I suppose this match going to be colourful, as this is Kpl no wonder if Namma struggles hard to reach the target score.

  5. paji ab kya kerna hei yeh to chakkon ne highest score bana diya?

  6. backed namma at 1.27

  7. done hedge..plus both side

  8. Done and dusted. Good profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.