Victoria vs Cricket Australia XI 13th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

JLT One-Day Cup 2017
Victoria
Victoria
vs Cricket Australia XI
Cricket Australia XI
Schedule
Monday, 9 October 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
Venue
Hurstville Oval, Sydney

Preview

Munna Bhai

Victoria vs Cricket Australia XI 13th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Can CA challenge Victoria?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Score Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.