New South Wales vs Victoria 19th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

JLT One-Day Cup 2017
New South Wales
New South Wales
vs Victoria
Victoria
Schedule
Sunday, 15 October 2017 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
Venue
North Sydney Oval, Sydney

Preview

Munna Bhai

New South Wales vs Victoria 19th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Which team will win this match?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 4454 predictions (Pass rate: 77.17%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4454 predictions (Pass rate: 77.17%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 4454 predictions (Pass rate: 77.17%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 4454 predictions (Pass rate: 77.17%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2979 tips (Pass rate: 95.62%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2979 tips (Pass rate: 95.62%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2979 tips (Pass rate: 95.62%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.