New South Wales vs Queensland 17th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

JLT One-Day Cup 2017
New South Wales
New South Wales
vs Queensland
Queensland
Schedule
Friday, 13 October 2017 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
Venue
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney

Preview

Munna Bhai

New South Wales vs Queensland 17th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Which team will this match?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.