New South Wales vs Cricket Australia XI 11th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

JLT One-Day Cup 2017
New South Wales
New South Wales
vs Cricket Australia XI
Cricket Australia XI
Schedule
Saturday, 7 October 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
Venue
Hurstville Oval, Sydney

Preview

Munna Bhai

Can dhakkan team CA stun NSW?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Winner Predition

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2822 tips (Pass rate: 95.86%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2822 tips (Pass rate: 95.86%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2822 tips (Pass rate: 95.86%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.