Cricket Australia XI vs Tasmania 16th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

JLT One-Day Cup 2017
Cricket Australia XI
Cricket Australia XI
vs Tasmania
Tasmania
Schedule
Thursday, 12 October 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
Venue
Hurstville Oval, Sydney

Preview

Munna Bhai

Cricket Australia XI vs Tasmania 16th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Dhakkan team CA XI will try their luck again.

Login / Register to view preview

0 -1

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Bonus Tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.