Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Eliminator Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders
vs Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals
Schedule
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Preview

Munna Bhai

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Eliminator Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Lucy RR will visit Kolkata to face home team KKR, can they make it to next round?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 4 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  4. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

5 Responses to “ Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Eliminator Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. After break kya kerna chaiye

  2. This is MJ, double MJ may strike.

  3. Double MJ.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.