Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 18th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders
vs Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
Schedule
Saturday, 21 April 2018 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
Venue
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Preview

Munna Bhai

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 18th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Both these teams are at same level on points table, winner will go to the top of table.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 18th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

  2. mj

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.