Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 33rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders
vs Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings
Schedule
Thursday, 3 May 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Preview

Munna Bhai

Crucial match for KKR, can they stop CSK's Juggernaut?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

5 Responses to “ Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 33rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

    • Hedge karo, trading over. Balance profit.

      • 2 peti profit nikal aaya, bilkul sahi samaya pe tips di bhai.

  2. All predictions and tips PASS for this match.

  3. Superb tips bhai thanks

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.