Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2016
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders
vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Schedule
Sunday, 22 May 2016 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
Venue
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Preview

Munna Bhai

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

This match is do or die for KKR.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5279 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Back SRH.

  2. 5279 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    52 NOT, 88 NOT, 188 NOT

    • Dasbabu u r on fire. All three predictions spot on.

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3636 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Live Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3636 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Trading tips for run chase

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • This also PASS, I hope you made nice profit. No need to do anything now. Trading closed.

      • Bhai made nice profit today also .......thanx a lot

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

7 Responses to “ Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. bhai pls update tip

  2. Holy kamdhenu bhai, all predictions PASS and jackpot profit from trading. Already booked 1 peti profit. I'll try to get another 10k profit in run chase.

  3. rs 80k ka profit mila, 1 peti nehi mil paya. thora wait karke hedge karta to peti aram se mila jati.

  4. Rs. 55,000 profit balance ho geya.

  5. Starting now can I go on chasing or what to do

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.