Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2016
Gujarat Lions
Gujarat Lions
vs Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
Schedule
Saturday, 21 May 2016 at 14:32 GMT / 15:32 UK / 20:02 IST
Venue
Green Park, Kanpur

Preview

Munna Bhai

Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Return of captain Rain brought good luck to Gujarat, can they overcome Mumbai?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • Again spot on dasbabu.

    • bilkul sahi das babu 90 not 80 not 85 not ,very good profit from lambi

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips after toss

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips for run chase

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Pel do, one more jackpot trading. Hedge balance profit and exit trading. No more trading. All done and dusted. It's raining profit today.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. tx bhai made 1.5 peti profit, massive 60 points hedging.

  2. 70k profit as of now including morning and night vala ,thnx bhaijaaaan

  3. 1 peti ka profit liya aaj dono match mila ke.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.