Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2016
Delhi Capitals
Delhi Capitals
vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Schedule
Friday, 20 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur

Preview

Munna Bhai

Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Must win match for both teams.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5280 predictions (Pass rate: 79.03%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5280 predictions (Pass rate: 79.03%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3636 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Live trading tips after toss

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

9 Responses to “ Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Sessin lambi ??

  2. I couldn't provide session and lambi for last few matches as we didn't have stats available and Bangalore is going crazy anyways.

  3. Login / Register to view content

  4. tx bhai booked 45 points profit. Fully recovered rcb losses in today's and yesterday's matches. From tomorrow I hope I'll be back to making 1 peti profit in each match,

  5. 40 points ka profit mila. bhai ek aur dilwa do profit kal ke match me to loss recover ho jayega. rcb ka danda abhi bhi laga hua hei peechu,

  6. ab jaa ke hegde kiya apun ne 60 points ke profit mila.

  7. what r the chanses who will win ?

  8. i know we dont gamble . but i want to take risk today

  9. By munna grace got 50k profit today
    Thank you bahi

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.