India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

ND v NZ
India
India
vs New Zealand
New Zealand
Schedule
Sunday, 22 October 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
Venue
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Preview

Munna Bhai

India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

After a thumping win over Kangaroos can India repeat the same against Kiwis? Who will win 1st ODI?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report & Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. munnabhai meine abhi abhi join kiya hei betting adda. mein bohot loss me hun help karo meri bhai.

  2. Multani Jackpot.

  3. awesome prediction bhai, 4 peti profit from mj

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.