India vs New Zealand 2nd Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IND v NZ
India
India
vs New Zealand
New Zealand
Schedule
Friday, 30 September - 3 October 2016. Start time 30 September 2016 at 04:00 GMT / 05:00 UK / 09:30 IST
Venue
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Preview

Munna Bhai

India vs New Zealand 2nd Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

India overpowered New Zealand in all department to secure 1st Test win, can they do the same at Eden Gardens?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Weather forecast

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ India vs New Zealand 2nd Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai do you have any strategy for Matador BBQs One-Day Cup?

    • Apply Dabangg with LR. Also apply Chachi 420 with LR. Both should bring profit at the end of tournament. We will not have much liquidity in match so use smaller stake.

      • bhai saheb ab yeh kaun si neyi strategy nikal di Chachi 420?

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.