India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IND v NZ
India
India
vs New Zealand
New Zealand
Schedule
Sunday, 16 October 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
Venue
HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala

Preview

Munna Bhai

India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Blackcaps have been thoroughly beaten in Test series, can they comeback in ODI series?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. vi color aayega is match me ya fir ek tarfa hi hoga?

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.