India vs Australia 2nd T20 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IND v AUS
India
India
vs Australia
Australia
Schedule
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati

Preview

Munna Bhai

Indian bowlers humiliated in 1st T20I, can Kangaroos comeback in 2nd T20I?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Pitch Report & Winner Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Weather forecast

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Trading tips

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Bonus tip

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ India vs Australia 2nd T20 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Match fixed.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.