India vs Australia 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IND v AUS
India
India
vs Australia
Australia
Schedule
Sunday, 17 September 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
Venue
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Preview

Munna Bhai

After nearly losing a Test series Australians are in neighbourhood to flex their muscles victorious Indians in limited over series. Who will start the series with a win?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0
bet365 £200 Bonus

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 3644 predictions (Pass rate: 75.88%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3644 predictions (Pass rate: 75.88%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3644 predictions (Pass rate: 75.88%)

    Winner Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 3644 predictions (Pass rate: 75.88%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

bet365 £200 Bonus

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 2371 tips (Pass rate: 96.55%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2371 tips (Pass rate: 96.55%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ India vs Australia 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Multani Jackpot.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.