India vs Australia 1st T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IND v AUS
India
India
vs Australia
Australia
Schedule
Saturday, 7 October 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Preview

Munna Bhai

India humiliated Australia in ODI series, can they do the same in T20Is? Who will win first T20I played in Ranchi

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2825 tips (Pass rate: 95.77%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2825 tips (Pass rate: 95.77%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2825 tips (Pass rate: 95.77%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.