South Africa vs Sri Lanka Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

WT20
South Africa
South Africa
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Schedule
Monday, 28 March 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
Venue
Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Preview

Zia Rana

South Africa vs Sri Lanka Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Two underperforming sides in Super 10 Group 1 of the ICC World T20, South Africa along with Sri Lanka, will appear in the last pool match of the tournament.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Two losers of this group will play for nothing. It's a dead rubber. SL came very close in their previous match. Their bowling is a total toothless, Ranga gets some help but his days are over. They have got two hitters but that's not enough to win a match. SA haven't been too confident either despite having their best team.

    SA will win it easily.

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Back SA.

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

8 Responses to “ South Africa vs Sri Lanka Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. munna bhai ground high scoring h ya low scoring

    • ye pitch ke uper depend karega, hogh ya low koi bhi ho sakta hei. GRipping pitch hei to low scoring hoga. Flat pitch hei to high scoring hoga. 2-3 overs dekho fir apne aap pata chal jayega.

  2. muna bhai kya lg rha h pls rpy kya kre

  3. All prediction PASS, massive profit from trading. Jackpot match.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.