Scotland vs Kenya Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

WT20
Scotland
Scotland
vs Kenya
Kenya
Schedule
Tuesday, 14 July 2015 at 13:15 GMT / 14:15 UK / 18:45 IST
Venue
Grange Cricket Club Ground, Edinburgh

Preview

Munna Bhai

Scotland vs Kenya Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Scots will host Kenya in their next encounter tomorrow.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Weather forecast

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips on Scotland's chase

    Pass

    Scotts are strong fav after restricting Kenya for 141. It's not a huge score and Scots can chase it. Scotland's odds are too short to trade.
    If you want to trade then you have two options. First option is to wait for Scotland odds to lengthen above 1.5 then back Scotland and keep backing, hedge when you get chance.

    Another, more riskier, option is to lay Scotland and wait for wicket to fall. First greenup as soon as wicket falls and then wait for another wicket to fall and then hedge.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.