New Zealand vs England 1st Semi-Final Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

WT20
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs England
England
Schedule
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Preview

Zia Rana

New Zealand vs England 1st Semi-Final Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

The supreme team of Group 1 in the ICC World T20, New Zealand with 8 points will face the no.2 side in Group 2, England in the 1st Semi-Final of the event.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report and winner prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ New Zealand vs England 1st Semi-Final Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. hhi muna bhai pls rpy kya kre

  2. muna bhai kya perdection h

  3. Fucking crap match for trading. No jackpot just some profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.