India vs Australia Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

WT20
India
India
vs Australia
Australia
Schedule
Sunday, 27 March 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
Venue
268

Preview

Zia Rana

India vs Australia Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

India along with Australia have got 4 points each in Super 10 Group 2, of the ICC World T20 and both of them will fight hard for their spot in the Semi-final.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report and winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

6 Responses to “ India vs Australia Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. bhai back betting on india or australia?

  2. muna bhau kya kre pls rpy

  3. bhai any option

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.