Hong Kong vs Scotland Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

WT20
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
vs Scotland
Scotland
Schedule
Saturday, 25 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
Venue
The Village, Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin

Preview

Munna Bhai

Hong Kong vs Scotland Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

HK and Scotland will meet each other at Dublin in 1st Semi-final match.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 6 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction for Trading

    Fail

    Back HK

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 157 predictions (Pass rate: 62.70%)

    Astro prediction, toss, lambi aur match prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 142 predictions (Pass rate: 55.17%)

    100% confirmed report - toss, lambi aur match winner ka prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  5. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    Toss, Session, Lambi aur Match Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  6. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Toss, Session, Lambi and Match Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips to make Truckload of money

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.